BASKET (0)
LOGIN / REGISTER
ACCOUNT DETAILSORDER HISTORYSAVED QUOTESLOG OUT
Pressure Tech Logo

Authorised Stockists

Pressure Tech supplies pressure regulators across the globe through our network of distributorsPressure Tech supplies pressure regulators across the globe through our network of distributors

europe

TIS HYDRAULICS LTD
Kirkhill Place
Kirkhill Ind Estate
Dyce
Aberdeen
AB21 0GW
Scotland

Tel : +44 (0)1224 727664
Contact : Keith Smith
E-mail : keith.smith@tis-hydraulics.com
FTI S.r.l.
Via Briantea 58
Cernusco sul Naviglio
20063
Italy



Tel : +39 (0)292112700
Contact : Giuseppe Giacomini
E-mail : info@ftisrl.it
FTI Limited
Unit 1, Courtwell Business Park
Farningham Road
Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 3JD
England

Tel : +44 (0)1892669939
Contact : Andrew Parker
E-mail : andrew@ftipv.com
De Groot Instruments
Larixlaan 1
Driebergen-Rijsenburg
3971RA
Netherlands



Tel : +31 (0)343510280
Fax : +31 (0)343510160
Contact : Robert de Groot
E-mail : degroot@degrootinstruments.nl
 
PG Flowteknik Scandinavia ApS
Rugvaenget 19 C
Taastrup
2630
Denmark



Tel : +45 (0)73841230
Contact : Tommy Jensen
E-mail : tommy@pgflowteknik.dk
Denouette Distribution
22 Rue Lamartine
Le Havre
76600
France



Tel : +33 (0)235533360
Contact : Rudy Denise
E-mail : commercial@denouettedistribution.com
Hydraserv AS
Gjerdestien 15A
Hafrsfjord
4045
Norway



Tel : +47 (0)91135785
Contact : Espen Wetteland
E-mail : ew@hydraserv.no
DEFA
11 Rue Guy Môquet
ZI du Val d'Argent
Argenteuil
95100
France


Tel : +33 (0)1 30 25 94 20
Contact : Eric ABICARAN
E-mail : Eabicaran@defa.fr
 
Arcamo
Pol. Ind. Francoli
Carrer Coure 167
Tarragona
43206
Spain


Tel : +34 (0)977554739
Contact : Sandra Vidal
E-mail : s.vidal@arcamo.com
Title
Message
Close